Tonight the World Dies

Tonight the World Dies

What’s up my lovelies? So, Christmas has passed and the new year is coming! I had SO much fun eating everything and opening my presents. 2013 was the impossible year according to people who believed we would die last year. Alas, here we are, and heading to the next year! But not everything should be left behind. As this year closes designers have still been busy releasing super cute stuff! Dethly Designs has rebranded as SNAP. And guess what? A rose by any other name, still smells as sweet. Check out them cute arm pixels. Also Sugar has also been busy and released freaking awesome boots that soo resemble my RL pair. I’d wear these anywhere. Honey Horror don’t care. Here’s some info:

Body Pixels:

Horns:[Aux] Devilish – Headband – Black

Hair:(Chemistry) Hair – Sirena

Bangs:(Chemistry) HAIR – Blunt bangs

Skin:-Glam Affair – Mokatana – America (Christmas GG, fee to join)

Top:*C –Mesh t-shirts Francy (GG, closing soon)

Arm Warmers:SNAP – Arm Warmers – Plaid R/B – Silver

Belly Piercing:…:::Scrub:::… Death in my belly Piercing

Shorts:[R3] – Maggy Shorts [V2]

Bloody Knees:-SU!- Bloody Knees 01

Boots:SUGAR -Demonia Platform Stompers – BLACK

Thanks for Reading!<3

So try and love me while you can
And take the time to understand
As long as I can touch your face
You know I’ll never leave this place
If only in my mind

Tags: , ,

One response to “Tonight the World Dies”

Leave a comment